DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 03 July 2022 DM:394 6647 7056 8649
Saturday, 02 July 2022 DM:393 9207 6035 6017
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 DM:392 2365 3361 4652
Sunday, 26 June 2022 DM:391 0339 1272 5733
Saturday, 25 June 2022 DM:390 1723 1127 2143
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 DM:389 1767 3103 1197
Sunday, 19 June 2022 DM:388 8887 3678 1405
Saturday, 18 June 2022 DM:387 3635 8725 2352
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 DM:386 3997 1019 5550
Sunday, 12 June 2022 DM:385 0689 2747 0197
Saturday, 11 June 2022 DM:384 6492 3697 9081
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 DM:383 9509 3504 9328
Sunday, 05 June 2022 DM:382 8960 6048 6123
Saturday, 04 June 2022 DM:381 4114 1584 3647
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 DM:380 1904 5712 6449