DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 02 December 2021 OK:916 8980 1701 6248
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 OK:915 6670 0949 5430
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 OK:914 5740 2482 4689
Monday, 29 November 2021 OK:913 9951 3078 8145
Sunday, 28 November 2021 OK:912 1604 7941 2369
Saturday, 27 November 2021 OK:911 0946 8825 4916
Friday, 26 November 2021 OK:910 4892 2103 1754
Thursday, 25 November 2021 OK:909 2438 0255 9582
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 OK:908 1105 8575 5936
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 OK:907 7893 1728 9441
Monday, 22 November 2021 OK:906 8315 0233 7590
Sunday, 21 November 2021 OK:905 6931 4009 2367
Saturday, 20 November 2021 OK:904 9544 6383 8452
Friday, 19 November 2021 OK:903 2517 8692 1704
Thursday, 18 November 2021 OK:902 1326 2403 0593